BrandsBanner

 

Welcome to the growing list of brands – both large and small – that make chocolate for our eating pleasure.

A

Acalli Chocolate (http://www.acallichocolate.com)
Affinity Craft Chocolate (http://www.affinitycraftchocolate.com)
Akesson’s Chocolate (http://www.akessons-organic.com)
Alma Chocolate (http://www.almachocolate.com)
Alter Eco (http://www.alterecofoods.com)
Amadei Tuscany (http://www.amadei.it)
Amano Chocolate (http://www.amanochocolate.com)
Ara Chocolat (http://www.facebook.com/Arachocolat)
Artisan du Chocolat (http://www.artisanduchocolat.com)
Askinosie Chocolate (http://www.askinosie.com)

B

Baci (Perugina) (http://www.perugina.com)
Bellflower Chocolate (http://www.bellflowerchocolate.com)
Black Dinah Chocolatiers (http://www.blackdinahchocolatiers.com)
Brasstown Chocolate (https://www.brasstownchocolate.com)
Brookside Chocolate (http://www.brooksidechocolate.com)
Butlers Chocolates (http://www.butlerschocolates.com)

C

Cacao Prieto Chocolate (http://www.cacaoprieto.com)
Cacao Sampaka (http://www.cacaosampaka.com)
Cadbury (http://www.cadbury.co.uk)
Castronovo Chocolate (http://www.castronovochocolate.com)
Charm School Chocolate (http://www.charmschoolchocolate.com)
Chocolates El Rey (http://www.chocolates-elrey.com)
Chocolate Line, The (https://www.thechocolateline.be)
Chocolate Mis Poemas (http://www.chocolatemispoemas.com.ve)
Chocolate Naive (http://chocolatenaive.com)
Chocolate Tree (http://www.choctree.co.uk)
Chocolates La Marcona (http://www.lamarcona.com)
Chocolates Paria (http://www.chocolatesparia.com)
Chocolates St. Moritz (http://www.chocolatesstmoritz.com)
Chocolates Valor (http://www.valor.es)
Chocolove (http://www.chocolove.com)
Chocomize (http://www.chocomize.com)
Chuao Chocolatier (http://www.chuaochocolatier.com)
Creo Chocolate (http://www.creochocolate.com)

D

Dagoba (http://www.dagobachocolate.com)
Damian Allsop Chocolates (https://www.facebook.com/Damian-Allsop-Chocolates)
Damson Chocolate (http://www.damsonchocolate.com)
Dandelion Chocolate (http://www.dandelionchocolate.com)
Delysia Chocolatier (http://www.delysia.com)
Dick Taylor Chocolate (http://www.dicktaylorchocolate.com)
Divine Chocolate (http://www.divinechocolate.com)
Domori (http://www.domori.com)
Dove Chocolate (http://www.dovechocolate.com)
Durci Chocolate (https://durci.com)

E

Endangered Species Chocolate (http://www.chocolatebar.com)
Equal Exchange (http://www.equalexchange.coop)
Escazu Chocolates (http://www.escazuchocolates.com)

F

Ferrero Rocher (http://www.ferrerorocherusa.com)
Fifth Dimension Chocolates (http://www.5dchocolates.com)
Franceschi Chocolate (http://www.franceschichocolate.com)
Francois Pralus Chocolate (https://www.chocolats-pralus.com)
French Broad Chocolates (http://www.frenchbroadchocolates.com)
Fresco Chocolate (http://www.frescochocolate.com)
Friis-Holm Chocolate (https://www.friis-holm.dk)
Fruition Chocolate (http://www.tastefruition.com)

G

Ghirardelli (http://www.ghirardelli.com)
Godiva (http://www.godiva.com)
Green & Black’s (http://www.greenandblacks.co.uk)
Grenada Chocolate Company (http://www.grenadachocolate.com)
Guittard Chocolate Company (http://www.guittard.com)

H

Hershey’s (http://www.hersheys.com)
Hogarth Chocolate (http://www.hogarthchocolate.co.nz)
Hotel Chocolat (http://www.hotelchocolat.com)
Hummingbird Chocolate (http://www.hummingbirdchocolate.com)

J

Jcoco Chocolates (http://www.jcocochocolate.com)
Just Good Chocolate (http://www.justgoodchocolate.com)

K

Kakao (http://kakaovenezuela.com)
Kiskadee Chocolates (http://www.kiskadeechocolates.com)

L

Lake Champlain Chocolates (http://www.lakechamplainchocolates.com)
LetterPress Chocolate (http://www.letterpresschocolate.com)
Lindt (http://www.lindt.com)
Lucocoa Chocolate (http://www.lucocoachocolate.com)

M

Madecasse Chocolate (http://www.madecasse.com)
Madre Chocolate (http://www.madrechocolate.com)
Mahogany Chocolate (http://www.facebook.com/mahoganychocolate)
Manoa Chocolate (http://www.manoachocolate.com)
Mantuano Chocolate (https://www.facebook.com/mantuanochoco)
Map Chocolate (http://www.mapchocolate.com)
Marañón Chocolate (http://www.maranonchocolate.com)
Marou Fairseurs de Chocolat (http://www.marouchocolate.com)
Mars (http://www.mars.com)
Maverick Chocolate (http://www.maverickchocolate.com)
Meadowlands Chocolate (http:///www.meadowlandschocolate.com)
Melt Chocolates (http://www.meltchocolates.com)
Metiisto Chocolate (http://www.metiisto-chocolate.com)
Michel Cluizel Chocolate (http://www.cluizel.com)
Milka (http://www.milka.com)
Millcreek Cacao Roasters (http://www.millcreekcacao.com)
Mindo Chocolate (http://www.mindochocolate.com)
Montezumas (http://www.montezumas.co.uk)
Muchomas Chocolate (http://www.muchomaschocolate.com)

N

Nathan Miller Chocolate (http://www.nathanmillerchocolate.com)
Nestle (http://www.nestle.com)
Norman Love Confections (http://www.normanloveconfections.com)
Nuance Chocolate (http://www.nuancechocolate.com)

O

Omnom Chocolate (http://www.omnomchocolate.com)
Original Beans Chocolate (http://originalbeans.com)

P

Pacari Chocolate (http://www.pacarichocolate.com)
Patric Chocolate (http://www.patric-chocolate.com)
Paul Wayne Gregory Chocolates (PWG) (http://paulwaynegregory.com)
Pitch Dark Chocolate (http://www.pitchdarkchocolate.com)
Potomac Chocolate (http://www.potomacchocolate.com)
Prestat Chocolate (http://www.prestat.co.uk)
Pump Street Bakery Chocolate (http://www.pumpstreetbakery.com)

R

Raaka Chocolate (http://www.raakachocolate.com)
Ritter Sport (http://www.ritter-sport.de)
Ritual Chocolate (http://www.ritualchocolate.com)
Rococo Chocolates (https://www.rococochocolates.com)
Rogue Chocolate (http://www.roguechocolatier.com)
Rozsavolgyi Csokolade (http://www.rozsavolgyi.com)
Russell Stover (http://www.russellstover.com)

S

Sander Chocolatier (http://sanderchocolatier.com)
See’s Candies (http://www.sees.com)
Scharffen Berger (http://www.scharffenberger.com)
Solstice Chocolate (http://www.solsticechocolate.com)
Srsly Chocolate (http://www.srslychocolate.com)
Starchild Chocolate (http://www.starchildchocolate.com)

T

Taza Chocolate (http://www.tazachocolate.com)
TCHO Chocolate (http://www.tcho.com)
Theo Chocolate (http://www.theochocolate.com)
Toblerone (http://www.toblerone.com)
Twenty-Four Blackbirds Chocolate (http://www.24blackbirdschocolate.com)

V

Valrhona (http://www.valrhona.com)
Vosges Haut-Chocolat (http://www.vosgeschocolate.com)
Vicuña Chocolate (http://www.vicunachocolate.com)
Videri Chocolate (http://www.viderichocolatefactory.com)
Vintage Plantations Chocolate (http://www.vintageplantations.com)
Vivani Chocolate (http://www.vivani-schokolade.de)
Vivra Chocolate (http://www.vivrachocolate.com)

W

Willie’s Cacao (http://www.williescacao.com)
Windy City Organics (Rawmio) (http://www.windycityorganics.com)

X

Xocolatl Chocolate (http://www.xocolatlchocolate.com)

Z

Zak’s Chocolate (http://www.zakschocolate.com)
Zotter Chocolates (http://www.zotterusa.com)

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save